ACEC Tennessee, ASCE TN Section, TNSEA and TSPE combine each year for the TN Engineers’ Conference. The premier gathering for engineering professionals across the state

2019 Conference Coordinating Committee

Wesley Goodnight | Coordinating Committee Chair 

Monica Sartain | Education Track Chair

Ashley Smith | Student Track Chair

Ted Kniazewycz | Treasurer

Tim Verner | Committee Member

Brad Winkler | Transportation Track Chair

Mack McCarley | Committee Member

Mark McKinney | Committee Member 

Larkin Myers | Civil & Environmental Track Chair

Chance Sudberry | Structural Track Chair

Matt Dorsey | Geotechnical Track Chair 

Andy Lucyshyn | Engineering Management Track Chair

John McInturff | Electrical, Mechanical & Industrial Track Chair